Hawick v Heriot’s, Sat 6 September, 3:00pm
Heriot’s 10 – 17 Glasgow Hawks

Club Officials

General Committee – Season 2012-2013

Donald Gray- President
Iain Milne - Vice President
Allan Sim – Treasurer
Elizabeth Irons – Secretary & General Manager
David O’Keefe – General Member
Alan Horn – International Ticket Secretary
James Thomson OBE – General Member
Jonathan Turnbull – General Member
Alasdair Slessor – General Member
David Walker – General Member
Euan Gosney – General Member
Neil Meikle – General Member
Bert Craig – General Member
Gordon Dakers - General Member

All enquiries to the Committee should be directed to Elizabeth Irons in the first instance – mobile 07801 280988 or email shine@thelimelight.org.uk


Junior Section Clubhouse Hire


Edinburgh WordPress Web Design by 45b