Season 2015/16
Heriot’s 22 – 20 Melrose (League Playoff Final)

Heriot’s Squad for Cup Final

Heriot’s Squad for tonight’s RBS Edinburgh Regional Cup Final versus Currie at Malleny Park, kick of 19:30 hrs.

A huge match for the Club with the winners progressing to a home National Cup Quarter Final tie versus Dundee.

15 Colin Goudie
14 Max Nimmo
13 Max Learmonth
12 Caermon Ferguson
11 Harry Boisseau
10 Ruaraidh Carmichael
9 Graham Wilson (Captain)
8 Jason Hill
7 Chris Mulligan
6 Russell Nimmo
5 Chukwuma Osazuwa
4 Brian Morrissey
3 Struan Cessford
2 Kevin Bryce
1 Craig Owenson

16 Stewart Mustard
17 Gavin Cameron
18 Jamie Syme
19 Oliver J. Brown
20 Michael Patterson

Junior Section Clubhouse Hire


Edinburgh WordPress Web Design by 45b