Heriot’s v Howe of Fife (Cup), 14 February, 2.00pm
Heriot’s 12 – 14 Melrose

Fixtures and Results

BT Premiership Fixtures
Season 2014/2015
Date Time Home Score Away
Sat 30 Aug 15:00 Heriot’s 10 – 17 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 6 Sep 15:00 Hawick 12 – 16 Heriot’s
Sat 13 Sep 15:00 Heriot’s 42 – 19 Stirling County
Sat 20 Sep 15:00 Edinburgh Accies 26 – 28 Heriot’s
Sat 27 Sep 15:00 Heriot’s 34 – 12 Boroughmuir
Sat 4 Oct 15:00 Currie 28 – 34 Heriot’s
Sat 11 Oct 15:00 Melrose 44 – 43 Heriot’s
Sat 18 Oct 15:00 Heriot’s 25 – 7 Ayr
Sat 25 Oct 15:00 Gala 12 – 30 Heriot’s
Sat 1 Nov 15:00 Glasgow Hawks 20 – 18 Heriot’s
Sat 29 Nov 14:00 Heriot’s 29 – 15 Hawick
Sat 6 Dec 15:00 Stirling County 29 – 19 Heriot’s
Sat 13 Dec 14:00 Heriot’s 32 – 20 Edinburgh Accies
Sat 3 Jan 15:00 Currie 10 – 11 Heriot’s (Cup)
Sat 10 Jan 15:00 Boroughmuir 3 – 36 Heriot’s
Sat 17 Jan 14:00 Heriot’s 26 – 23 Currie
Sat 24 Jan 14:00 Heriot’s 12 – 14 Melrose
Sat 14 Feb 14:00 Heriot’s Howe of Fife (Cup)
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 Ayr - Heriot’s
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 Heriot’s - Gala
Junior Section Clubhouse Hire

 

 
Edinburgh WordPress Web Design by 45b